Contact Us

TAPI is a state wide coalition dedicated to developing and coordinating immunization education programs and advocating for better healthcare needs in the public and private sector. TAPI works statewide to fight the spread of vaccine-preventable diseases and their effects by raising awareness and immunization levels across the lifespan.

If you would like TAPI to contact you please complete the form below. Please include your phone number in your message so we can contact you via phone, if necessary. Thank you.

Your Name *
Your Email *
Subject
Your Message

Our Staff

Debbie McCune Davis
Executive Director
602.288.7566
debbied@tapi.org

Jennifer Tinney
Program Director
480.580.3584 (cell)
jennifert@tapi.org

Patty Gast
Program Manager -
Billing and Funding
602.288.7572
pattyg@tapi.org

Pamelle Easterling
Program Manager -
Community Partnerships
602.288.7567
PamelleE@tapi.org

Karin Szymanski
Project Coordinator -
Community Outreach
919.917.8080 (cell)
karins@tapi.org

Gloria Knoblock
Billing Supervisor
602.218.3902
gloriak@tapi.org

David Babani
Health Care Revenue Program Manager – Billing and Funding
602-288-7575
DavidB@tapi.org

Administrative Office
602.288.7568
tapiadmin@tapi.org

Contact Info

The Arizona Partnership for Immunization
700 East Jefferson Street
Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85034

602.288.7568
602.262.2654

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • rss